Laura Sully

Singer*Songwriter*Worship Leader

Written By: Laura Sully, Dan Hannon

Produced By: Dan Hannon 

Written By: Laura Sully

Produced By: Chris Jones 

              Return to Beauty(2015)

              1. Let It All Wash Away

              2. Here With Me

              3. Return to Beauty

              4. Your Love Has Won Me Over

              5. Cold Hope 



             Why Do You Run(2011) 

              1. Illusion in Disguise

              2. Why Do You Run

              3. From This Day On 

              4. Don't Let Me Forget

              5. Walk On By